Deleting steps from projects or goals because they're no longer necessary or
relevant: is this part of Processing, Organizing or Reviewing? When do you
usually do this? How can I conveniently demote a step so it's not getting in the
way every time I look at that project or goal, but still keep it somewhere in the
system for occasional review in case I decide to put it back in?